Hello world!

When my friend posted her “mat-adore” challenge – to get on her yoga mat each day for 365 days – the wheels in my head started churning.  Add a suggestion that I post where and when I teach yoga and a desire to reinvigorate my meditation practice to the intrigue of daily practice, and you have the birth of this blog.  Here I’ll chronicle the daily joys and discomforts of being a ‘mat-adore’ myself, of being one of at least two “little peace bulls battling un-balance!” as my friend urged, as I sort through yamas, niyamas, pranyama, alignment, and teaching.  Care to join?

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. DTWB!! You’re my hero! This is the kind of fabulous idea that makes me want to run screaming for the hills. And that means I should probably do it myself! At the very least, I’ll be following along and sending all my bestest yogiest vibes, as always.

Leave a Reply

